_

MEMORANDUM

TO: Indiana University Faculty

FROM:Downs, Chair

Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs

DATE: 17 December 1999

SUBJ: Results of the Faculty Board of Review Election

The following faculty members were elected to serve on the Indiana University Faculty Board of Review by Indiana University Senators. Their terms are from 1 February 2000 to 31 January 2001

Michael Downs, Chair Brian Fife Bernd Fischer Ed Leonard Alan Sandstrom

Charles Champion (1st Alternate)

Nancy Cothern (2nd Alternate) John Brennan (3rd Alternate)

bb