Senate Reference No. 99-9
<u>MEMORANDUM</u>
TO: Indiana University Senators
FROM:Downs, Chair
Indiana University Committee on Institutional Affairs
DATE: 27 November 1999
SUBJ: Slate for 2000-2001 Faculty Board of Review Election
Here is the slate of Indiana University tenured faculty members who have indicated their willingness to serve on the IPFW Faculty Board of Review. Members of this body will be elected by Senators with Indiana University affiliation at the Senate meeting on December 13.
bb
Slate
John Brennan
Nancy Cothern
Michael Downs
Bernd Fischer
Ed Leonard
Alan Sandstrom
Brian Fife

Charles Champion